Choon Choi, Paradise Lost 100 Days of Ennui, Desire, and Privation

Venice Biennale Korean Pavilion 2018

The Korean Pavilion at the 16th International Architecture Exhibition – La Biennale di Venezia will present Spectres of the State Avant-garde, an imagined archive of the Korea Engineering Consultants Corp. (KECC), a technical consultancy for architecture and civil engineering established by the government in 1963.

265 West 45th Street in New York

WORKTECH 18 New York

WORKTECH18 New York is the forum for all those involved in the future of work and the workplace as well as real estate, technology and innovation. The event attracts some of the biggest and brightest names to debate, discuss, and divulge the latest thinking.

MAD Architects Gu Chair at Milan Design Week 2018

Salone del Mobile di Milano 2018

Milan Design Week 2018 news – “Gu” Chair from MAD Architects collaboration with Sawaya & Moroni ; DROPLETS seating islands by Claesson Koivisto Rune ; MAD Architects preview, GROHE unveils immersive ATRIO installation ; innovative surface designs at Salone Internazionale del Mobile, the world’s most important furniture and design show.

80 Flatbush Brooklyn Building

Brooklyn Buildings: New York Architecture

Brooklyn buildings, New York – 80 Flatbush, a 74-story tower, to overshadow 37-story Williamsburg Savings Bank building (1929), including its popular Art Deco clock tower – discover info + images and architects for this NY borough – major New York built environment projects: Brooklyn architecture

Cells Milan Design Week 2018 installation

Cells Milan Design Week 2018

“Cells” healthcare of the future site-specific installation, designed by architect Filippo Taidelli, investigates relationship between architecture, technology and healthcare, where Milan’s most ancient hospital stood.