Bait Ur Rouf Mosque

Aga Khan Award for Architecture

The Aga Khan Award for Architecture announce members of the Master Jury for 2017-2019 Cycle. Established in 1977, the award is given every three years to projects that set new standards of excellence in architecture, planning practices, historic preservation and landscape architecture.

RIBA Annie Spink Award 2018 jury

RIBA Annie Spink Award 2018

The Royal Institute of British Architects announce Professor Murray Fraser as recipient of the 2018 RIBA Annie Spink Award for excellence in architectural education. He is Professor of Architecture and Global Culture and Vice-Dean for Research at esteemed Bartlett School of Architecture (UCL).

Kaohsiung Station, Kaohsiung, Taiwan by Mecanoo architecten

National Building Awards 2018

The National Building Awards celebrate the very best of the building and construction industry, with 22 categories. These independent awards will allow the very best of businesses irrespective of size and influence.