Czech Republic Developments: Building Designs

Czech Republic Developments, Building, Project, News, Architects, Design, Property

Czech Republic Developments:

Built Environment Developments in Central Eastern Europe : Building Links

Czech Republic Building Developments

Central European Architectural Projects + Key New Property Designs, alphabetical:

Czech Republic Architecture Designs – chronological list

Brno Observatory and Planetarium
Cinema Varšava in Liberec
Czech Architect
Design Hotel Miura
Devil’s Burden Golf Club
Dukla Portovni Pardubice
House of Prayer for Bretheren
Karolina Bridge
University Campus Brno
Modular Cafeteria in Vizovice
Ostrava Cultural Centre
The Trutnov UFFO
Tiny House France Czech Republic Cabin
Villa Mnisek
Vila V Beskydech in the Czech Republic
Zlin Congress Centre

To see all listed projects on a single map please follow this link.

Czech Republic Architecture

Czech Republic Architects

Website: Visit Czech Republic

Comments / photos for the Czech Republic Architecture Information page welcome

Czech Republic Developments

This Central European country (Czech: Česká republika, also recently known as Czechia, is a landlocked nation state in Central Europe bordered by Germany to the west, Austria to the south, Slovakia to the east and Poland to the northeast. It covers an area of 78,866 square kilometres (30,450 sq mi) with a mostly temperate continental climate and oceanic climate. It is a unitary parliamentary republic, has 10.6 million inhabitants and the capital and largest city is Prague, with over 1.2 million residents. The Czech Republic includes the historical territories of Bohemia, Moravia, and Czech Silesia.
Website: Czech Republic

No tags for this post.