Archidoodle Book

Archidoodle Book, Architecture, Activity Publication, Architect, Images

Archidoodle Book

Laurence King Activity Publication: Architectural Book by Steve Bowkett

25 Jul 2017

Archidoodle Book

Author: Steve Bowkett

Archidoodle Book – Architects’ Activity Postcards

Archidoodle Book

Archidoodle: Architects’ Activity Postcards by Steve Bowkett and published by Laurence King in August 2017 is the perfect gift for architecture lovers, featuring 20 postcards that can be doodled on and coloured in.

Laurence King Activity Publication

Fans of Archidoodle and Archidoodle City can now send their best doodles through the post! Twenty postcards include Steve Bowkett’s best-loved illustrations from the book, ready to be customised and sent. Share your best bridge design with a friend or wow your relatives with your futuristic cityscape. Archidoodle: Architects’ Activity Postcards is the ideal gift for architects of all ages.

Architectural Book by Steve Bowkett – Book Information

40 illustrations
165 x 120 mm
Postcard book
ISBN: 9781786270870

£8.99

Steve Bowkett has taught and practised architecture for over 25 years and is currently a Senior Lecturer at London South Bank University. He is the author of Archidoodle (2013) and Archidoodle City (2017).

Available from 28 August 2017 at Laurence King

Archidoodle Book by by Steve Bowkett image / information received 250717




Zimmerman House, near Manchester, New Hampshire, USA
Frank Lloyd Wright house
photograph © Adrian Welch
Frank Lloyd Wright house




Architecture Books

Architecture Books

Contemporary Architecture Books

New Architecture Books

Daniel Libeskind Book

Norman Foster Publication

Peter Zumthor Book

Rem Koolhaas Publication

Chinese Architecture

Steven Holl Architects

Comments / photos for the Archidoodle BookNew Architecture Publication by Steve Bowkett page welcome

Archidoodle Book – page

No tags for this post.