Best Architects 16 Award, Germany

Best Architects 16 Award, Competition, European Architecture Award, News

Best Architects 16 Award

European Architecture Award – Germany: Call for Entries

31 Mar 2015

Best Architects 16 Award

The Call for Entries in the competition for the best architects 16 Award has been launched. Architects and architecture firms are called upon to submit their completed projects by 22 May 2015 at Best Architects

Best 16 Architects Award

For the first time, all European countries are eligible to participate. The scope has been broadened as a result of the resounding response to the best architects Award throughout Europe.

Those who enter by 10 April 2015 benefit from an early bird discount on the registration fee.

The best architects Award has been recognising outstanding architectural projects for the past ten years. With an ever-increasing number of submissions of extremely high quality, the award has developed into an important event on the architecture scene.

The high-calibre jury for this year’s award, made up of Prof. Pia Durisch (Durisch+ Nolli Architekten, Massagno), Prof. Muck Petzet (Muck Petzet Architekten, Munich) and Christian Waldner (AllesWirdGut Architektur, Vienna), will confer awards on the best European projects in the categories of residential buildings, office and administrative buildings, commercial and industrial buildings, public buildings, other buildings, and interior design. The best architects Award is thus not only a special distinction recognising outstanding achievements in architecture, but also a barometer of the latest developments in the top segment of the field.

Best 16 Architects Award

Early bird registration by 10 April 2015
Regular registration 11 April to 22 May 2015
Entry deadline (postmark) by 25 May 2015

Best Architects 16 Award images / information received 31032015


Architecture Awards

Stirling Prize

LEAF Awards

RIBA Royal Gold Medal

Jencks Award

British Architects

British Architecture

Comments / photos for the Best Architects 16 Award page welcome

Best Architects 16 Award – page

Website : Best Architects