World Architecture Links – Architect Info

Architecture Listings, Building Links, Design Magazines, Global Architect Resource

World Architecture Links : Architectural Information

Global Architectural Information – Architects + Buildings News

Architectural Websites across the Globe

Reciprocated architecture links in bold:
contact info(at)e-architect.co.uk to add your architecture link

Website: Edinburgh Architecture

Website: Glasgow Architecture

Architecture Links : Competitions

Architecture Competitions

House 6 Sao Paulo
picture : Rômulo Fialdini

RIBA Competitions www.ribacompetitions.com
KME: Tecu Architecture Award www.tecu.com
EUROPAN www.europan.nl

ArchEyes magazine – focus on contemporary Japanese Architecture – external link

Architecture Films : open platform for good films about architecture – external link

Architectural Centres, Museums, Websites


To see all listed projects on a single map please follow this link.

G L O B A L
UIA www.uia-architectes.org
E U R O P E
European Union Architecture Forum www.architecture-forum.net
ARGENTINA
ARQA www.arqa.com
AUSTRALIA
Sydney Architecture Walks www.sydneyarchitecture.org
AUSTRIA
Next room www.nextroom.at
Vienna Architecture Centre www.azw.at
Graz Architecture www.architekturstiftung.at
ZV – Zentralvereinigung der Architekten Österreichs www.zv-architekten.at
Österreichische Gesellschaft für Architektur, Wien www.oegfa.at
HDA – Haus der Architektur Graz www.HDA-Graz.at
Architekturstiftung Österreich www.architekturstiftung.at
CANADA
Montreal: Canadian Architecture Centre www.cca.qc.ca
The Royal Architectural Institute of Canada online www.raic.org
Zone architecture www.z-1.org
CHILE
Arq.cl www.arq.cl
CHINA
Design online www.dolcn.com
COLOMBIA
Arquicol www.arquicol.com
DENMARK
Denmark – Design/Centrum www.ddc.dk
Byggei info www.byggeinfo.dk
DUTCH – THE NETHERLANDS
ArchitectenWerk www.architectenwerk.nl
Netherland Architecture Institute www.nai.nl
Royal Institute of Dutch Architects www.bna.nl
Archined www.archined.nl
Archiprix NL www.archiprix.nl
dutcharchitects.com www.architectenweb.nl
Amsterdam www.arcam.nl
Aorta – Local Architecture Centre Utrecht: www.aorta.nu
Berlage Institute www.berlage-institute.nl
Breda Local Architecture Centre www.gebouwf.nl
CAST – Centre for Architecture & Cityplanning Tilburg www.castonline.nl
Delft Design – Local architecture centre www.delftdesign.nl
Rietveld Schröderhuis (part of the Centraal Museum) www.centraalmuseum.nl
Topos Maastricht Architecture Centre www.toposmaastricht.nl
ECUADOR
Trama www.trama.com.ec
FRANCE
Paris www.pavilion-arsenal.com
Bordeaux – Ach en reve www.archenreve.com
La Galerie d’Architecture www.galerie-architecture.fr
Orleans – France www.archilab.com
Architecturecafe www.architecturecafe.com
FINLAND
Museum of Finnish Architecture www.mfa.fi
Alvar Aalto Museum www.alvaraalto.fi
GERMANY
Architecture in Berlin www.architectureinberlin.com
Bauhaus www.bauhaus.de
Cologne Architecture www.koelnarchitecktur.de
Berlin: Deutsches Architektur Zentrum www.daz.de
Deutsches Architektur Museum http://dam.inm.de
Stuttgart: Weissenhof www.weissenhofgalerie.de
Dresden Arkitektur www.dresden-architektur.de
Architekten Dresden www.architekten-dresden.de
Architektur+Bauen: Deutsche Web-Ressourcen www.tfh-berlin.de/~hasspro/arch
deutsche bauzeitung http://db.bauzeitung.de
archiV – die architektendatenbank www.workshop-archiv.de
INDIA
The Indian Institute of Architects www.iia-india.org
INDONESIA
Arsitektur www.arsitektur.com
IRELAND
Ireland Architecural Association www.irish-architecture.com
ITALY
National Site www.architecture.it
Sarno Architetti, Salerno:
italian new organic architecture
www.sarnoarchitetti.it
architettare www.architettare.it
Arch’it http://architettura.it/
JAPAN
The Architectural Institute of Japan www.aij.or.jp
International Design Centre Nagoya www.idcn.jp
Building Centre of Japan, Tokyo www.bcj.or.jp/src/soug-e02l
Telescoweb www.telescoweb.com
MEXICO
Arquired www.arquired.com.mx
NORWAY
Architecktsk www.architektsk.ap.no
Norsk Arkitekturmuseum www.kulturnett.no
PERU
Arquiperu www.arquiperu.com
RUSSIA
Forma www.forma.spb.ru
SOUTH AFRICA
ArchiWeb SA saia.org.za
SPAIN
Fundacion Hispania Nostra www.hispanianostra.es
Museu d’art comtemporani de Barcelona www.macba.es/catala/armenia/indexl
Barcelona: CCCB www.cccb.org
Spanish Web of Architecture:
Latin America and Spain
www.todoarquitectura.com
SWEDEN
Swedish Museum of Architecture www.arkitekturmuseet.se
SWITZERLAND
Swiss Museum of Architecture www.sam-basel.org
THAILAND
Architectureasia www.aecasia.com
TURKEY
Arkitera www.arkitera.com
USA
Architecture Foundation Chicago www.architecture.org
American Institute of Architects www.aia.org
American Architectural Foundation www.archfoundation.com
Chicago: Athenaeum www.chi-athenaeum.org
National Building Museum www.nbm.org/homel
The Architectural League of New York www.archleague.org
Eames Office: Charles and Ray Eames resource www.eamesgallery.com
Seattle Architecture Foundation www.seattlearchitecture.org
GLOBAL
Web Portal of Organic Architecture www.architetturaorganica.org
Cyburbia www.cyburbia.org
DOCOMOMO www.docomomo.com
Design Community www.designcommunity.com
Gabion – UK www.hughpearman.com
Archprix www.archiprix.org
Channelbeta www.channelbeta.net

Architectural Links

Architecture Links

archinoah.com is a network for architects, urban planners and students, which offers a job exchange, event calendar, competitions, photo gallery, and downloads of CAD blocks, masked images, essays and tutorials on architectural topics.

New Dubai Architecture – groundbreaking architecture and pioneering architects doing some amazing work in the city of Dubai. There is so much history surrounding historical examples of architecture but there is something incredible about what people can do with today’s technology, some of the most interesting being located in this quickly growing city.

tektorum.com is a architecture discussion board. Architects, interior architects, urban planners, engineers and students of these branches can discuss and share their know-how here.

Please advise of any Architecture Links that you wish to be included

Architecture Links are current at time of posting. www.e-architect.co.uk do not hold responsibility for inaccuracies. Please advise immediately if titles / web addresses change

New York Buildings

UK Architecture Links

Architecture Walking Tours
University of Limerick Medical School
photograph © Dennis Gilbert

Comments for the World Architecture Links page welcome

World Architecture Links – page